Finished editing and a new Flash fiction piece

Well that took a long time! I am happy to say that the editing of ‘A Close Shave with Destiny’ is finally done. It took time but I am happy it is over, now just looking for some beta readers then can get it out in the next few months. If anyone wants to be a beta reader then get in contact. I can only offer you a thanks in the final book, which will be released through Amazon via Create Space, and a signed copy. Be warned thought that given my lack of fame by signing the book I may actually be decreasing its value!
To celebrate, or rather get back into writing instead of editing, I have written another piece of flash fiction for my ‘The First Flash of Hope’ book. Not sure it is as good as the first but check it out and see what you think. It is called Bionic Hacker and you can read it on wattpad. Saying that, I did write a 2000 word short as well but I might try a magazine or competition with that one.
Short and sweet post but nothing more to say at the moment.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

