NaNoWriMovember Day 1 (or so it begins)

The day has finally dawned, here I sit, a blank word processing document in front of me and a face as smooth as a babies behind. I thought the best way to monitor my progress would be by a series of blog entries, don’t expect one every day, that would be boring and tedious. If you want that sort of regular detail then you will need to follow my twitter feed. For now here are two images to show my progress so far, sorry about the selfie but that is really the only way of showing off the tash. Anyhows, I’m off to get some writing done, see you in a few days.

The blank document I hope will be filled with at least 50,000 words during the next 30 days

The blank document I hope will be filled with at least 50,000 words during the next 30 days

I shaved at 11:50pm the night before and I already have stubble!

I shaved at 11:50pm the night before and I already have stubble!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

