Add Bella and Lola to your Shelfari Bookshelf!

Bella and Lola: Up The Wrong Tree listing on Shelfari

Bella and Lola: Up The Wrong Tree listing on Shelfari

There has been a lot of blog updates recently but that is all down to it being quite an exciting time for me. Recently I blogged about my children’s story, Bella and Lola, being up on Kindle. Well something else exciting has happened in that area. I use a website called Shelfari to store details of books I have read and then review them. It allows you to have a visual bookshelf showing all the books you plan to read and have read. The amazing thing about this is it links directly to the Amazon store so any book on Amazon appears on there. This means that Bella and Lola: Up The Wrong Tree automatically appears. Now you can have a copy of Bella and Lola on your virtual bookshelf next to the likes of Lord of The Rings and Great Expectations. It makes me feel like a true author. The only problem is that I feel like adding it to my bookshelf and giving it a good review. Is that cheating? Well I wrote it so I have read it!

Anyhow, here is the plug once again. You can buy Bella and Lola: Up The Wrong Tree on the UK Kindle Store here or on the American Kindle Store here. If you have downloaded it then a review on Amazon would be great. You can also add it to your Shelfari bookshelf and review it there too (it can be got to here). Oh well, I suppose I better create my Amazon and Shelfari author pages. It really is all very exciting!

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

