The Wings of Aysh-Karal

The Wings of Aysh-KaralThanks to my friend and buddy author James Camp (check out his site or buy some of his work for kindle) I decided to embark on a rather self-indulgent fantasy I have had for a while…..to write a novel. Due to work commitments it has taken me ages to even write anything, however I have upload the prologue and first two full chapters to wattpad. I’m not after money for the book, just some critical comments and views. Maybe if it’s really really good I might pop it on kindle…..and then someone will buy it and make a movie of it and I’ll live off the royalties! Haha, I can dream!

Anyhows, as I said it’s just a little project to make me feel good about myself. I will be updating with new chapters as I am writing them but don’t expect anything too soon. Saying that I am a bit of a way through chapter 4 and I do know exactly what will happen, it’s not just me flying on the seat of my pants!

More importantly, if you want to read it so far click here.

Tags: , , ,

About harveycd

Chris Harvey is a writer from Guernsey in the Channel Islands. He now lives in North Yorkshire with his wife, two children and the queen of the household, the cat! He writes mainly for children and young adults, usually in the genres of fantasy and sci-fi.

Leave a comment